Contact Us

Business Resource Consultant’s Experience. Taking You Further. Faster.

Business Resource Consultants Inc. serves its global client base from a number of regional offices. For more information about Business Resource Consultants or any of its subsidiaries, please click here to contact us via email or contact us at the locations below.

Canada

Corporate Head Office


President and CEO

Pervez Sultan Bcom, MA(Economics), MSIL, PFA, CGA3

3914 Nightshade Lane
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7J4
Canada

+1 905.452.3056 or +1 416.607.5697 Fax or +1 647.883.7183 Cell/Mobile

Email: info@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or pervez_s@yahoo.com

 

Human Resource Generalist

Baber Pervez  BA, BACS, CHRP (Candidate)

3914 Nightshade Lane
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7J4
Canada

+1 905.452.3056 or +1 416.607.5697 Fax or +1 647.883.7183 Cell/Mobile

Email: info@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or baberpervez@hotmail.com

 

 

London, Ontario

 

Huwaida Pervez  BA-Honors (Women’s Studies), BA (Political Science)

49 Repton Avenue

London, Ontario N5X 3G3

Canada

+1 519.675.1839 Phone & Fax or + 1 226.448.0828 Cell/Mobile

Email: London@BusinessResourceConsultants.com  or hpervez77@yahoo.ca

 

 

Windsor, Ontario

 

Mohsin Naqvi

2190 Wyandotte Street West

Windsor, Ontario N9B 1J9

Canada

+1 519.256.8321 or +1 519.980.8320 Cell

Email: Windsor@BusinessResourceConsultans.com

 

 

Ottawa/Quebec

 

Khaled Elarousi

803-101 Boul. Sacré-Coeur

Gatineau  Quebec J8X 1C7

Canada

+1 819.771.1348 or +1 613.808.4585 Cell

Email: Karousi@BusinessResourceConsultants.com

 

 

Vancouver, British Columbia

 

Dr. Summer Pervez PhD (English Literature)

33844 King Road

Abbotsford, BC VC2S 7M8

Canada

+1 604.710.5715 or +1 604.855.7558 Fax

Email: Vancouver@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or summer.pervez@ucfv.ca

 

United States

Ishfaq M. Khan
409 Oak Avenue

West Berlin, New Jersey 08091
USA

+1 609.462.7933 or +1 501.621.2149 Fax
Email: USA@BusinessResourceConsultants.com

United Kingdom

Emran Aziz Moghal
45 Dale View Road
Baker’s Field

Nottingham NG3 7AJ
United Kingdom

+
44 07970.672.608
Email: UK@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or emranaziz@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Naveed A. Khan
P. O. Box 42787
Riyadh 11551
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 500 391 625 or +966 500 391 625 Mobile
Email: Riyadh@BusinessResouceConsultants.com or naveed.khan@alrabie.com

Jeddah

Business Resource Consultants
P. O. Box 000
Jeddah 00000
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
+966 2.000.0000 or +966 2.000.0000 Mobile
Email: Jeddah@BusinessResouceConsultants.com

Dammam/Al Khober

Shahzad A. Durrani

P O Box: 257

Dammam 31411

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

+966 3.833.2600 or 832.4400 Ext 205 or +966 3.831-1512 Fax

Residence: +966 3.829.0898

Email: Alkhober@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or cd@abdulla-fouad.com

 

United Arab Emirates

 

Atif Aziz

P. O. Box 0000

Dubai 00000

UAE

+971 2.000.0000 or +971 2.000.000

Email: UAE@BusinessResourceConsultants.com

 

 

Kuwait

 

Zulfiqar Ahmed

P. O. Box 6508

Hawally PC 32040

State of Kuwait

+965 652.1473 or +965 000.0000 Mobile

Email: Kuwait@BusinessResourceConsultants.com

 

 

Bahrain

 

Business Resource Consultants

P. O. Box 0000

Manama 0000

State of Bahrain

+960 666.6666 or +960 000.0000 Mobile

Email: Bahrain@BusinessResouceConsultants.com

 

Pakistan

Karachi, Sind

Mohammad Siddiq
13/17 Liaquat Ali Khan Road
Model Colony, Karachi 75100
Pakistan
+92 21.450.0700 or +92 21.450.0700 fax
Email: Karachi@BusinessResouceConsultants.com

Lahore, Punjab

Ejaz-ul-Hassan Mughal

Advocate High Court

Sardar Law Chamber

65 Regal Lane, Surriya Mansion

The Mall, Lahore

Pakistan

+92 333.432.7844 Mobile
Email: Lahore@BusinessResouceConsultants.com

 

 

Rawalpindi/Islamabad

 

Abdur Rehman Wali

29-C/81 PIA Colony, Misrial Road

Westridge, Rawalpindi

Pakistan

+92 51.546.4659 or +92 0321 500 5356 Mobile
Email: Rawalpindi@BusinessResouceConsultants.com or  arwali@hotmail.com

 

 

Faisalabad/Multan/Sahiwal

 

Muhammad Abid

212-G Shah Rukn-e-Alam Colony

Multan

Pakistan

+92  61.677.0212 or +92 0322 706 0985 Mobile

Email: Multan@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or abidmx@yahoo.com

 

 

Jhelum/Gujrat

 

Amjad Mahmood

Popular Currency Exchange

Shandar Chowk

Jhelum 49600

Pakistan

+92 544.621.031 or +92 541.610.666 Fax

Email: Jhelum@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or amjadhockey@hotmail.com

 

Azad Kashmir

 

Asad Rafiq Mughal

Kashmir Honda Centre

Kotli Road Sector F/3

Mirpur, Azad Kashmir

+92 58610.52135 or +92 0333 540 6563 Mobile

Email: Mirpur@BusinessResourceConsultants.com or kashmirhonda_ak@yahoo.com